Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body for the Sri Vidya Temple. The Board meets approximately once a month and is responsible for providing oversight and guidance for Temple activities. Board members can also frequently be found engaged in various service activities during Temple festivals, programs and pujas. If you have any feedback or suggestions, we welcome you to reach out to the Board by contacting us.

Current Board of Directors

Navaratnam Wijayaharan (Pitadhipati)

Karuppiah Natarajan (Board Chair)

Dr. Veena Nayak Aribindi

Sankara Devarakonda

Dr. Roopa Hathwar

Nandini (Anupama) Kumar (Board Secretary)

Sriganesh Madhvanath

Kandiah Pathmanathan (Sthapati)

Dr. Ambalavanar Somaskanda

Anandavimalan Sothinathan

Vathani Vadivel

Past Board Members

Dr. Savitri Venkatesh